Global Reading Challenge Country # 4) Andorra

Ok, so a decision has been made & for Andorra I am going to read a book about Andorra, instead of a book by an author from Andorra. Now I gotta find a book about Andorra (other than a travel guide, that is!) Wish me luck!

 

**I suspect I am going to run across this issue again as I make my way through the list of countries & I think that I am going to use a combination of the 2 discussed methods to solve not being able to find a book (in English) from author from that country.  Right, off to amazon.co.uk I go!

2 Comments

Filed under Global reading challenge

2 responses to “Global Reading Challenge Country # 4) Andorra

  1. So found any book written by an Andorra author yet?

Leave a Reply

