LibraryThing Early Reviewers

I arrived home last night to find my two Early Reviewers books waiting at my door. They were: An Elegy for Easterly by Petina Gappah & The New 50 Things Kids Can Do To Save The Earth by The Earthworks Group. I’ve really been looking forward to getting these & getting stuck in! Once finished I intend to send the …50 Things…home to my sisters in Canada, for their kids.

Have only read the first couple of lines of An Elegy for Easterly, so I can’t comment on what I think of it – yet, however, I do have to say that the cover is beautiful!

Happy reading to me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Relaxing reading

Leave a Reply

