I have been very very slack!

So, recently my world has been a bit topsy turvy. In February I quit my job & was unemployed by the end of April, only to have a fantastic opportunity fall into my lap when I needed it the most. Suddenly I found my self over 190km from my boyfriend & living in a hotel, something I haven’t done in 3 years. What was supposed to be a 3 month job turned into a permanent job in a new location, but another 2 months living in a hotel, with sporadic internet access. Luckily all of that has come to an end & my OH & I are now moved into our new house in Nottingham & we (read: me) finally have internet available any time I want it.

This is great, but I am sooooooooo far behind on my book postings & I have 2 posts sitting on here that have been waiting for my attention since the 1st of September! Right, time to get posting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Relaxing reading

Leave a Reply

