The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

Ok, so I read The Notebook after reading the Wedding, which didn’t really matter because I had seen the movie a few years ago on a trip home to Canada. It was one of those rare movies that made me cry – made me sob, actually, lol. So, after reading The Wedding, I thought that maybe I should read The Notebook to see if it was anything like the movie. It was almost exactly like the movie!

To be honest, it was so much like the movie that I skimmed most of the book. I would say for those of you who haven’t seen the movie, do! But read the book first!

Leave a comment

Filed under Relaxing reading

Leave a Reply

