Blogging buddies

So, one full week has come & gone & I have done 2 new posts on my postaweek2011 challenge & so far so good. I think my Sunday posting is going to work out really well, but I really need my reading mojo to stick with me!!! WordPress are really pulling out all the stops to help bloggers keep up their postaweek/postaday momentum – they are offering daily suggestions on things to blog about & yesterday they suggested hooking up with a “blogging buddy” – someone who can give the needed encouragement, give feedback, etc. I have subscribed to the blog suggestions & there have been some great ones, which I am sure will come in handy when the mojo decides to go on vacation, lol!

I also decided to look for a blogging buddy & have been lucky enough to find 2! Ironically, by chance, they are both Canadians, like myself & one of them is living here in the UK, too. So, I shall be checking out their blogs (maybe even “pinch” a few ideas if I am lucky!), as they are both doing the postaday challenge. So, to Living with Joy & to Just a lil lost…, I say here’s to us & our blogging!

1 Comment

Filed under Life, postaweek2011

One response to “Blogging buddies

  1. livingwithjoy

    Here’s to being blogging buddies! I’m looking forward to being able to check out your book reviews and skip having to read the bad ones. 🙂

Leave a Reply

