Postaweek2011 ~ so far….

so good. When I started this challenge I was worried about not reading fast enough to have something to post about every week, which could pose a problem on a blog about the books that the blog author is reading…

There have been a few Sundays where I haven’t had a finished book to write about, but other than 1 post, I have managed to write about book related subjects when that has happened. This week I find myself about 1/3rd of the way through a book & with 2 other books waiting to be written about, but I don’t want to do that until I finish the book I am currently reading, because they all tie together. So, because of this, I find myself post-less this week & after spending the day at work painting the staff room, I am too tired to try & come up with a book related post. Please forgive me for this week’s lack of desire….I promise I will do better next week!

2 Comments

Filed under postaweek2011

2 responses to “Postaweek2011 ~ so far….

  1. livingwithjoy

    I think the fact that you have 2 books waiting to be written about lets you off the hook for a week!
    Happy reading this week.

  2. Thanks! Luckily it’s a 4 day work week, so I will (hopefully) have plenty of time to read…

Leave a Reply

