New Facebook Page

Evening all! So, I know (& when I say “know” – I mean in the internet idea of know) someone who also has a book blog, who I also know on facebook. She recently started a page on facebook for her blog. I asked her if it was hard – had she done it herself? She said she had & gave me a link to another blog to see how it was done.

Well, what a palava that has turned into! I have spent the last 2+ hours trying with no success that I can see, to get this blog linked to the facebook page I created. Not only that, I have logged in as me – the real me – & cannot find the page anywhere on facebook!

Grrr! I have no idea what I am doing wrong,  but I am too tired & too stressed out to figure it out tonight!

Edit: **Phew! I did it!!** New page here

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

