About my reviews – a change of plan

As you hopefully will have noticed from my last post, I went into a lot more detail about the book than I normally do. I’ve been reading some of my old reviews & while it was always my intention that this blog be mainly for me, as a record of my reading, I think I have been doing a disservice to my readers. So, from now on, I shall be taking advantage of WordPress’ “page break” (don’t know what it’s really called), which allows me to be generic before the break & get into specifics after the break. So, if you want to avoid really knowing what the book I am reviewing is about, then don’t read past the break. You have been warned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Relaxing reading

Leave a Reply

