100th book on Ceinwenn's Book Ramblings

Wow, I was just updating my list of books reviewed & I thought I would add them up, to see how many books I had read & written about on here. I’m up to 99! I have  a few books I’ve read, but haven’t written about yet, so I thought I’d put the list up & let you guys decide which one is next! If you think it should be a different book, please feel free to add any into the comments that you would recommend & why & I’m going to send one of you a lovely (little) prize. No limit on destination, you just have to be willing to give me your address so I can send it to you!

I hope lots of people play!!

List of books already read & waiting to be written about: (in absolutely no particular order)

  1. The Affair by Lee Child
  2. Curb Chek by Zach Fortier
  3. Let’s Pretend this Never Happened by Jenny Lawson
  4. Hell’s Corner by David Baldacci
  5. The Glass Guardian by Linda Gillard
  6. I shall Not Hate: A Gaza Doctor’s Journey on the Road to Peace and Human Dignity by Izzeldin Abuelaish
  7. Third World America by Arianna Huffington

Please vote!!

2 Comments

Filed under Relaxing reading

2 responses to “100th book on Ceinwenn's Book Ramblings

  1. Definitely make it Third World America by Arianna Huffington. It’s important to talk about the subjects that don’t seem to make the mainstream media. Use your voice! (is that corny?) If not that one, I recommend a tribute to your homeland (Margaret Atwood – Blind Assassin?) or your adopted homeland.

  2. Third World America by Arianna Huffington. As I live in a 3rd world country (to some) it would be interesting to hear what she says about the subject.

Leave a Reply

